2023 Tour de Force 9/11 Memorial Bike Ride

Tour de Force is a 4 day bicycle ride to honor the victims on 9/11 and to support the families of police officers that made the ultimate sacrifice.

This page was created in support of 2023 Tour de Force 9/11 Memorial Bike Ride - Click here to join this cause


Hi Friends and Family, I am partnering with Tour de Force Bike Ride - Cycling for those that made the ultimate sacrifice! and raising money for 2023 Tour de Force 9/11 Memorial Bike Ride. I sincerely appreciate your support for this fundraiser and my goal. You can donate now and by hitting “Give Now” on the upper right.

You can give with any major credit card and it only takes 30 seconds. I appreciate it so very much.

Thank you for joining me!

Natalie Niemczyk
YOU ARE UNSTOPPABLE!!! Thank you for all you do to keep us safe everyday, Anna. And thank you for dedicating your ride to an incredible cause.
Super Jo Ramirez
You’re an amazingly awesome beast!!
Thank U Anna & be safe
Jillian Osorio Suarez
Way to go, Anna!!!
Mike Bauer $50.00
Ride girl!!!
Good luck
Steve gani
Glad I can help
Kick ass Anna
Leszek Koch
What a noble thing to do. I wish you a great stamina and strength to come to finish line as a leader. Thanks for doing it.
Gregory Cheriyan $20.00
Alla Reznik
Go girl!
Sebastian Post $100.00
Great reason for your effort.You have a super mom!
Anna Good Luck on your ride! Dorothy
Paula Gerard
You have my support. Wishing you an easy ride.
Amanda Sancler
So proud of you
LFG!! You Got this !
John Novello
Let's go Anna ! :)
Martin Garlinski and Krystyna Szewczyk $76.20
Enide mitchell
You are amazing! Good luck❤️
Moni $15.00
Grazyna Garlinska $95.25
Joe Savino
Go get it Anna !!
Nicole Michel and Richard Dipresso $38.10
Keep up the great work. Super proud
Sending you much support my friend.
Q $100.00
Julie Vodola
You go girl!
Leah Warren
Love you Anna!
NYPD Cycling Team $53,166.10
Michael Fox $1,520.00
William Doyle $1,549.81
Julie Casale $1,500.00
Thomas Coll $1,600.00
Michael Koubek $7,690.00
John Jacoby $850.00
Efrain Hernandez $1,500.00
Christyan Garcia $1,500.00
Cesar Pazmino $4,005.24
Edmundo Rivera $1,574.50
Larry Braunstein $5,437.00
John Sheedy $1,640.00
Ernesto Castro jr $1,500.00
Joseph Dionisi $1,550.00
Andre Parker $1,500.00
Edwin Cesario $500.00
Yvette Puentes $1,550.00
Vincent Tieniber $30.00
Kiara Tull $1,720.00
Angel Ayala $2,765.00
Craig McGrath $1,800.00
Diana Flores $850.00
Francisco Acosta $25.00
Thomas Murray $1,500.00
Anna Garlinska $1,509.55
Graham Hill $1,500.00
Rachel Crawford $1,500.00
Cheryl Weiss $1,500.00

Give Now

Payment Options

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer