2023 Tour de Force 9/11 Memorial Bike Ride

Tour de Force is a 4 day bicycle ride to honor the victims on 9/11 and to support the families of police officers that made the ultimate sacrifice.

This page was created in support of 2023 Tour de Force 9/11 Memorial Bike Ride - Click here to join this cause


I along with the NYPD Cycling Team are partaking in the 2023 Tour de Force 9/11 Memorial Bike Ride. It is a 4 day cycling event which covers 65 miles of riding per day, each day having a different route, and the last day of riding on September 11th. In order to partake in this event, I am trying to reach my fundraising goal. The funds raised for the Tour de Force are donated directly to the families of law enforcement officers killed in the line of duty. 

Please consider a donation, so that I may ride for those who made the ultimate sacrifice!

Joe Cicileo
Good luck Joe
Sal and Mirella
We’re very proud of you Joe. Good luck!
Good Luck! We love you!
Steven Schultz $50.00
Kevin Dwyer $50.00
Jason and Nicole Lasala $50.00
Christina Wilkinson
Have fun and ride safe.
Thanks for this
Good Luck
Angelina, Viviana & Lorenzo Frisch
Go Zio Joe!!! We are so proud of you and love you very much!!!
Collura family
Let's go Joe. Great cause
Pam Arcara
Proud to be your cousin.❤️
Anonymous $30.00
Chris Messina
From one fellow cyclist to another
Barbara and Dominick Oddo
Joe Dionisi Wishing you much success. Best wishes Barbara and Dominick Oddo
Nicole Lambert
good luck joe!!
Sean & Erin Mahoney
Good luck & thank you for all you do !!
The LaPlaca Family
Vincent D $25.00
Gina Tremblay $10.00
Anonymous $10.00
Jason Lasala $10.00
Palmina Dionisi
We are so proud of you, Joe!! Good luck.
NYPD Cycling Team $53,166.10
Michael Fox $1,520.00
William Doyle $1,549.81
Julie Casale $1,500.00
Thomas Coll $1,600.00
Michael Koubek $7,690.00
John Jacoby $850.00
Efrain Hernandez $1,500.00
Christyan Garcia $1,500.00
Cesar Pazmino $4,005.24
Edmundo Rivera $1,574.50
Larry Braunstein $5,437.00
John Sheedy $1,640.00
Ernesto Castro jr $1,500.00
Joseph Dionisi $1,550.00
Andre Parker $1,500.00
Edwin Cesario $500.00
Yvette Puentes $1,550.00
Vincent Tieniber $30.00
Kiara Tull $1,720.00
Angel Ayala $2,765.00
Craig McGrath $1,800.00
Diana Flores $850.00
Francisco Acosta $25.00
Thomas Murray $1,500.00
Anna Garlinska $1,509.55
Graham Hill $1,500.00
Rachel Crawford $1,500.00
Cheryl Weiss $1,500.00

Give Now

Payment Options

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer