2023 Tour de Force 9/11 Memorial Bike Ride

Tour de Force is a 4 day bicycle ride to honor the victims on 9/11 and to support the families of police officers that made the ultimate sacrifice.

This page was created in support of 2023 Tour de Force 9/11 Memorial Bike Ride - Click here to join this cause


Hi Friends and Family, I am partnering with Tour de Force Bike Ride - Cycling for those that made the ultimate sacrifice! and raising money for 2023 Tour de Force 9/11 Memorial Bike Ride. I sincerely appreciate your support for this fundraiser and my goal. You can donate now and by hitting “Give Now” on the upper right.

You can give with any major credit card and it only takes 30 seconds. I appreciate it so very much.

Thank you for joining me!

Steven Kelliher
Good Luck Man (not that you need it)!
Michael Fox $5.00
Mitch Garber
Have a great Tour, Mike
Liz Pizarro
Keep representing for the fallen.
Chris W $50.00
Jacque Murphy
Thanks so much for all you do. Stay strong. Back the Blue
Eric Farkas
Good luck Mike!
Larry B $100.00
Vanessa $25.00
Effie Sotiriou
Good luck friend!
Ally Sprague $5.00
Gloria&Bruce Diemer
Good Luck Mike!
Heather Kelliher
Love you so much!!
Thomas $20.00
angy $5.00
Anonymous $5.00
Katie Marmo
Kurt Skok $25.00
Good luck
Thanks for doing this annual event - best of luck on the ride
Stacey Smile
Good Luck
Tom Ward
Let’s go Mike
A Matiz
Go Sarge!!!
Eva Farkas
Best of luck! Here’s my ‘cup of coffee’ support !
Linda tou
My prayers for the families.
Mitch Garber
Have a great Tour!
Mike Quinn
Good Luck, brother
Laura Kenyon $25.00
Jessica K $10.00
Amy $50.00
Johnny P
Peddle on ya little Fox
Mike Quinn
Good Luck
May the wind be at your backs! God blesss!
Justin Signa $30.00
Jasmine D
Good luck!
Michael Fox $100.00
Good luck babe! Love you!
NYPD Cycling Team $53,166.10
Michael Fox $1,520.00
William Doyle $1,549.81
Julie Casale $1,500.00
Thomas Coll $1,600.00
Michael Koubek $7,690.00
John Jacoby $850.00
Efrain Hernandez $1,500.00
Christyan Garcia $1,500.00
Cesar Pazmino $4,005.24
Edmundo Rivera $1,574.50
Larry Braunstein $5,437.00
John Sheedy $1,640.00
Ernesto Castro jr $1,500.00
Joseph Dionisi $1,550.00
Andre Parker $1,500.00
Edwin Cesario $500.00
Yvette Puentes $1,550.00
Vincent Tieniber $30.00
Kiara Tull $1,720.00
Angel Ayala $2,765.00
Craig McGrath $1,800.00
Diana Flores $850.00
Francisco Acosta $25.00
Thomas Murray $1,500.00
Anna Garlinska $1,509.55
Graham Hill $1,500.00
Rachel Crawford $1,500.00
Cheryl Weiss $1,500.00

Give Now

Payment Options

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer