2023 Tour de Force 9/11 Memorial Bike Ride

Tour de Force is a 4 day bicycle ride to honor the victims on 9/11 and to support the families of police officers that made the ultimate sacrifice.

This page was created in support of 2023 Tour de Force 9/11 Memorial Bike Ride - Click here to join this cause


Hi Friends and Family, I am partnering with Tour de Force Bike Ride - Cycling for those that made the ultimate sacrifice! and raising money for 2023 Tour de Force 9/11 Memorial Bike Ride. I sincerely appreciate your support for this fundraiser and my goal. You can donate now and by hitting “Give Now” on the upper right.

You can give with any major credit card and it only takes 30 seconds. I appreciate it so very much.

Thank you for joining me!

DP $50.00
Yvette Puentes $30.00
Kick ass Yvette Ride or Die
Grissel L.
Do your thing chica!!!! I know you will make us proud
Kill it!
Chief Chlebowski
Good luck ❤️ see you soon Chief
Jerome Fowler $100.00
Mitch Garber
Have a great, safe Tour!
Best of luck Yvette!! You will do amazing as always God bless!
Erica $50.00
Leeanne $100.00
Good Luck
Tom Watson
Good luck Yvette.
John McCue
Whatever gets me a
Best of luck Yvette God bless!!
Best of luck on your ride!!! May the wind be at your back!
CMF $25.00
Nelson Maldonado
Steve Cameron
Rock it !
Good luck and be careful.
Ray Esquilin
Good luck
Roland Garcia $100.00
Yvette hope this one went through Eddie Z
Best of luck Yvette God bless!!
Jerome Fowler $100.00
Fox $50.00
NYPD Cycling Team $53,166.10
Michael Fox $1,520.00
William Doyle $1,549.81
Julie Casale $1,500.00
Thomas Coll $1,600.00
Michael Koubek $7,690.00
John Jacoby $850.00
Efrain Hernandez $1,500.00
Christyan Garcia $1,500.00
Cesar Pazmino $4,005.24
Edmundo Rivera $1,574.50
Larry Braunstein $5,437.00
John Sheedy $1,640.00
Ernesto Castro jr $1,500.00
Joseph Dionisi $1,550.00
Andre Parker $1,500.00
Edwin Cesario $500.00
Yvette Puentes $1,550.00
Vincent Tieniber $30.00
Kiara Tull $1,720.00
Angel Ayala $2,765.00
Craig McGrath $1,800.00
Diana Flores $850.00
Francisco Acosta $25.00
Thomas Murray $1,500.00
Anna Garlinska $1,509.55
Graham Hill $1,500.00
Rachel Crawford $1,500.00
Cheryl Weiss $1,500.00

Give Now

Payment Options

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer