2024 Tour de Force 9/11 Memorial Bike Ride

Tour de Force is a 4 day bicycle ride to honor the victims on 9/11 and to support the families of police officers that made the ultimate sacrifice.

This page was created in support of 2024 Tour de Force 9/11 Memorial Bike Ride - Click here to join this cause


Hi Friends and Family, I am partnering with Tour de Force Bike Ride - Cycling for those that made the ultimate sacrifice! and raising money for 2024 Tour de Force 9/11 Memorial Bike Ride. I sincerely appreciate your support for this fundraiser and my goal. You can donate now and by hitting “Give Now” on the upper right.

You can give with any major credit card and it only takes 30 seconds. I appreciate it so very much.

Thank you for joining me!

Zelda Cuesta
Gerard Keane
Good luck
Robbie Givens
Your doing awesome...
Terry Curran
Never forget 9/11 thank you
Joe Savino
Goooooooooo Rosario !!!
Keep up great work Go Tracy!!!
Tanya Carr $50.00
Lisa Larin $50.00
Chris Green
Ride like someone chasing you from the Bronx.
Cesario , Eddie
Ride like the wind
You got this!!!
Nakia Torres $50.00
Toni D
Hope you have a great ride. Your hard work and dedication is limitless.
You go girl !!
Thank you Tracy for never forgetting and supporting such a wonderful cause…you got this girl
Shelley Seguinot
Thank you for your efforts in supporting a great cause!
Vivian Santiago
Proud of you
Ed Bowler
You go girl!
Lulu $25.00
Charlie Scheer
Good luck, Tracy!
Sounia Wilson
You got this girl .. I admires your dedication and tenacity
Marge Organ
Good luck my friend. Stay safe.
Tom Dunnigan
Be Save
Karen Pyne
Go T go!
Mike Frantangelo
Your doing awesome...Thank you
Richie Alvarado
Go Tracy go!!!
Daisy Ortiz
Thank you. Good luck!
Geri Hartigan $40.00
Grandma's Girls Jamie&Callie
You got this Grandma
Rockland Shields Cycling Team $21,592.99
Dennis Dodrill $2,857.37
yohanny pena $100.00
Joseph Agosto $588.00
Shirley Pinkney $855.00
Hector Mercado $465.00
Kenny Beyer $500.00
Michael Garry $500.00
Edgar Velez $1,500.00
Byron Paredes $1,335.00
Elizabeth McGroder $1,000.00
Henry Sirakovsky $500.00
Pete Hillebrand $0.00
Robert Vaccarino $0.00
Tracy Marrero $1,760.00
Duane Archevald $660.00
Janett Perez $1,025.00
Andre Parker $1,200.00
Damien M Shea $500.00
Robert Galindo $600.00
Patricia Hedderson $1,472.62
Gregory De MicelI $400.00
Darren Jackson $500.00
Denise Jackson $500.00
Jim King $1,775.00
Jacob Jackson $500.00
Ann Petterson $500.00

Give Now

Payment Options

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer